No. We only send you emails and text messages that you opt in to receive, or for order confirmations. You can set up all of your communication preferences on the My Account page.
You can manage all of your email preferences on your My Account page. There is also an unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email.
Click on the Forgot Password link and enter your email address. You will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. For your protection, we will erase the credit card information for your account when your password is changed.